服务热线
0576-86011208
简体中文简体中文
  • 铁块 钢材硬度测试案例

    1) 样品:材料为工具钢,厚度2.6mm, 2.9mm, 3mm 2) 要求:测试工具钢试样的洛氏硬度值3) 测试仪器及环境由于工具钢和热处理结构钢类都具有较高的硬度,洛氏硬度测试一般采用HRC标尺,洛氏金刚石压头,试验力150kgf。本次测试使用的易必普公司的R-150DT数显洛氏硬度计,测试洛氏标块65.5HRC,测试五次的平均值为65.3HRC,误差为0.2HRC,证明机器精度在国标允许误差范围内,可以对试样进行正常测试。实验室测试温度:32℃,湿度46% 洛氏硬度计R-150DT洛氏硬度示值允许误差和示值重复性标尺标准块的硬度范围硬度计示值允许误差硬度计允许的示值重复性aA20~≤

  • 陶瓷行业材料硬度测试

    1)试样:客户邮寄的陶瓷材料2)要求:测试材料的维氏硬度值HV值和洛氏硬度值HRC值3)测试仪器及环境本次测试使用的是易必普公司的数显显微维氏硬度计DVS-1AT-8P。测试前机器测试标准硬度块745HV0.5,测试5次的平均值为742HV0.5,证明机器精度在国标允许误差范围内,可以进行正常测试。实验室测试温度:25℃,湿度35% 数显显微维氏硬度计DVS-1AT-8P 4) 测试数据对试样上的五点进行测试,结果如下表:机器型号测试次数试验力保荷时间D1D2HV硬度值HRC硬度值DVS-1AT-8P10.5kgf5秒99.28298.597947.1767.6720.5kgf5秒98.597

  • 金属镀层硬度测试案例

    1) 样品:手表用表环材料,基体为铝材,表面为电染镀层 2) 要求:测试表面镀层的硬度值3) 测试仪器及环境由于镀层厚度很薄,一般采用显微维氏硬度计进行测试。本次测试采用的是易必普公司的数显显微硬度计DV-1AT-8P。测试前机器测试标准硬度块636HV1,测试5次的平均值为633HV1,证明机器精度在国标允许误差范围内,可以进行正常测试。实验室测试温度:25℃,湿度40% 显微硬度计DV-1AT-8P4)测试前准备工作材料整个面不够平整,如果直接放在工作台上很难做到无空隙耦合,如果材料和工作台之间有空隙会导致测试结果不准确,就失去了测试的参考价值。此类材料可进行简单的试样准备工作:压平器进行

  • 蓝宝石腕表玻璃硬度测试

    蓝宝石镜面是经过人工压缩合成的一种晶体镜面,它的优点是密度高,不易出现划痕。蓝宝石玻璃表镜的硬度仅次于金刚石硬度,硬度为2200-2300域氏(钢硬度的七倍),莫氏硬度9,具有硬度好,光通性好,磨擦力小,耐高温,比水晶玻璃镜面和合成玻璃镜面具有更高的耐磨性。用它做手表镜面,其密封性、强度和抗震性都比其他材料要好,因此,蓝宝石镜面已经成为顶级手表的一个标识符,它的价格昂贵当然也是意料之中的事情。 如果是正规品牌手表,蓝宝石玻璃一般都会打印在手表的表盘或者后盖上面,用英文SAPPHIRE或Sapphire Crystal表示。但是它也有缺点,就是不防震,不宜磕碰、重压、重摔等不适当的操作。和玻璃一

  • 三目倒置金相显微镜的明暗场观察及偏光观察应用测试

    1)试样:欧洲代理商自带的各种材料样品2)要求:不同材料在明场、暗场或偏光观察下,能得到十分清晰的图片,软件可自动测量、评级、导出报告等。3)测试仪器及环境E-600三目倒置金相显微镜采用优良的无限远光学系统与模块化的功能设计理念,可以方便升级系统,实现偏光观察、暗场观察等功能,总放大倍数:50-500倍,选配100X明暗场物镜,可实现总放大50-1000倍。本次测试采用的是易必普公司的E-600三目倒置金相显微镜加ES-2018金相分析软件系统。测试前软件和设备已校准完毕,可以正常测试样件。实验室工作温度:20℃,空气湿度:30% 4) 测试截图由于客人自带的样件较多,有些涉及客人公司隐私,

  公司地址
    浙江省台州市 温岭市 泽国机电五金城综合楼56号
 联系电话
     0576-86011208 /  13524552810 
 邮箱
      sales@hiebp.com
易必普机电全体员工以质量求发展,以服务求生存真诚期待与您建立良好、长久的合作关系。

快速导航

产品分类

Copyright ©2020 易必普机电设备(浙江)有限公司  技术支持:领动

Service Hotline
0576-86011208
EnglishEnglish
  • Iron block steel hardness test case

    1) Sample: Material is tool steel, thickness 2.6mm, 2.9mm, 3mm 2) Requirement: Test the Rockwell hardness value of tool steel sample 3) Test instrument and environment are high due to tool steel and heat-treated structural steel Hardness, Rockwell hardness test generally uses HRC scale, Rockwell diamond indenter, test force 150kgf. The R-150DT digital Rockwell hardness tester of Ebisu company used in this test, test Rockwell block 65.5HRC, the average value of five tests is 65.3HRC, the error is 0.2HRC, which proves that the accuracy of the machine is within the allowable error of the national standard Within the range, the sample can be tested normally. Laboratory test temperature: 32°C, humidity 46%. Rockwell hardness tester R-150DT Rockwell hardness tester R-150DT Rockwell hardness tester's tolerance and repeatability aA20~≤

  • Material hardness testing in the ceramic industry

    1) Sample: the ceramic material sent by the customer 2) Requirements: the Vickers hardness value HV value and the Rockwell hardness value HRC value of the test material 3) Test instrument and environment This test uses the digital display of EBP Micro Vickers hardness tester DVS-1AT-8P. Before the test, the machine tested the standard hardness block 745HV0.5, and the average value of the five tests was 742HV0.5, which proved that the accuracy of the machine was within the allowable error range of the national standard and the normal test could be carried out. Laboratory test temperature: 25℃, humidity 35% Digital Vickers Hardness Tester DVS-1AT-8P 4) Test data on five points on the sample, the results are as follows: machine model test times test strength guarantee Time D1D2HV hardness value HRC hardness value DVS-1AT-8P10.5kgf 5 seconds 99.28298.597947.1767.6720.5kgf 5 seconds 98.597

  • Metal coating hardness test case

    1) Sample: Watch ring material, the matrix is ​​aluminum, the surface is electro-dye coating 2) Requirements: Test the hardness value of the surface coating 3) The test instrument and environment Because the coating thickness is very thin, the micro Vickers hardness tester is generally used carry out testing. This test uses the digital display micro-hardness tester DV-1AT-8P from Ebipro. Before the test, the machine tested the standard hardness block 636HV1, and the average value of the five tests was 633HV1, which proved that the accuracy of the machine was within the allowable error range of the national standard and can be tested normally. Laboratory test temperature: 25℃, humidity 40% Micro-hardness tester DV-1AT-8P4) Before testing, the whole surface of the material is not flat enough, if it is directly placed on the workbench, it is difficult to achieve no gap coupling, if the material and work The gap between the stations will cause the test result to be inaccurate and lose the reference value of the test. This type of material can be used for simple sample preparation: a flattener

  • Sapphire watch glass hardness test

    Sapphire mirror is a kind of crystal mirror synthesized by artificial compression. Its advantage is high density and not easy to scratch. The hardness of the sapphire glass mirror is second only to the hardness of diamond, with a hardness of 2200-2300 (seven times the hardness of steel) and a Mohs hardness of 9, which has good hardness, good optical permeability, low friction, high temperature resistance, and better than crystal Glass mirror and synthetic glass mirror have higher wear resistance. Using it as a watch mirror, its sealing, strength and shock resistance are better than other materials. Therefore, the sapphire mirror has become an identifier for top watches. Of course, its high price is also expected. If it is a regular brand watch, the sapphire glass will generally be printed on the dial or back cover of the watch, indicated in English SAPPHIRE or Sapphire Crystal. But it also has shortcomings, that is, it is not shockproof, and it is not suitable for improper operations such as bumps, heavy pressures, and heavy falls. And glass one

  • Bright and dark field observation and polarized light observation application test of trinocular inverted metallurgical microscope

    1) Sample: Various material samples brought by European agents 2) Requirements: Different materials can get very clear pictures under bright field, dark field or polarized light observation. The software can automatically measure, rate, export reports, etc. 3) Test instrument and environment E-600 trinocular inverted metallographic microscope adopts an excellent infinity optical system and modular functional design concept, which can easily upgrade the system to realize functions such as polarized light observation and dark field observation. Total magnification: 50 -500 times, optional 100X bright and dark field objective lens, can achieve a total magnification of 50-1000 times. This test uses the E-600 E-600 trinocular inverted metallographic microscope plus ES-2018 metallographic analysis software system. The software and equipment have been calibrated before the test, and the samples can be tested normally. Laboratory working temperature: 20°C, air humidity: 30% 4) The screenshots of the test are taken by the customer because there are many samples brought by the customer, and some involve the privacy of the customer’s company.

  Add
No. 56, Danshan Industrial Zone, Wenling City, China 317523
  Phone
0576-86011208 / 13524552810
  E-mail
sales@hiebp.com
All employees of EBP strives for development by quality and survival by service. We sincerely look forward to establishing a good and long-term cooperative relationship with you.

Quick Navigation

Copyright ©2020 EBPU ELECTROMECHANICAL EQUIPMENT (ZHEJIANG) CO., LTD. Technical support leadong